Aktiv » Führung

1. Kommandant

1. Kommandant
Bastian Wenk
kommandant@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden B 30
91177 Thalmässing

Stv. Kommandant

Stv. Kommandant
Michael Klepke
stv.kommandant@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden N
91177 Thalmässing

Gruppenführer

Gruppenführer
Jochen Thanner
jochen.thanner@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden M 9
91177 Thalmässing

Gruppenführer

Gruppenführer
Stefan Hellmich
stefan.hellmich@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden E 5
91177 Thalmässing

Gruppenführer

Manfred Dorner
manfred.dorner@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden L 15
91177 Thalmässing

Gruppenführer

Martin Enzenhöfer
martin.enzenhoefer@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden E 15
91177 Thalmässing

Gruppenführer

Gruppenführer
Manuel Moßner
manuel.mossner@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden F 9
91177 Thalmässing

Gruppenführer

Theresa Barth
theresa.barth@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
91177 Thalmässing

Gruppenführer, Stv. Gerätewart

Gruppenführer, Stv. Gerätewart
Andreas Geim
andreas.geim@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden J 11
91177 Thalmässing

Gerätewart

Oliver Bauch
geraetewart@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden K
91177 Thalmässing

Vertrauensperson

Kerstin Hörath
vertrauensperson@feuerwehr-eysoelden.de
Eysölden N 21
91177 Thalmässing
 


Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Level 3
SSL Secure CO2-freie Website